Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Industrial Research

 

 

Industry 4.0 – the implications on Australia’s industrial and logistics real estate sector 2018-06-12T14:00:00Zpdf7821069Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Industry-4.0-the-implications-on-Australias-industrial-and-logistics-real-estate-sector.pdf/australia/en-au/research/707/industry-4-0-the-implications-on-australias-industrial-and-logistics-real-estate-sectorIndustry 4.0 – the implications on Australia’s industrial and logistics real estate sector Automation is already changing the way we do business. And while automation isn’t new across the US and Asia, the rate of adoption has just started to accelerate in Australia.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Australia Sydney Industrial Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/696/australia-sydney-industrial-market-overview-1q18Australia Sydney Industrial Market Overview 1Q18Leasing demand was steady over the quarter, with 137,600 sqm of gross-take up recorded.
Australia Perth Industrial Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/690/australia-perth-industrial-market-overview-1q18Australia Perth Industrial Market Overview 1Q18Leasing demand remains slow.
Australia Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/685/australia-melbourne-industrial-market-overview-1q18Australia Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 1Q18Leasing demand was steady in 1Q18, with 148,500 sqm of gross take-up recorded.
Australia Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/680/australia-brisbane-industrial-market-overview-1q18Australia Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 1Q18Leasing demand increased over 1Q18.
Australia Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/676/australia-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-1q18Australia Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 1Q18Occupier demand maintained momentum in 1Q18.
Tradition Technology - An Adelaide Industrial Occupier Analysis/australia/en-au/research/697/adelaide-industrial-transitioning-to-the-futureTradition Technology - An Adelaide Industrial Occupier AnalysisAdelaide Industrial - Transitioning to the Future