Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 2Q172017-06-21T14:00:00Zpdf472492Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 2Q17.pdf/australia/en-au/research/533/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-2q17JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 2Q17Increased enquiry levels recorded at the start of 2017 have slowly begun to translate into leasing commitments with three major tenant moves totaling 15,450 sqm recorded in 2Q17.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/534/jll-brisbane-industrial-market-overview-2q17JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 2Q17Overall leasing activity showed improvement over the June quarter. Gross take-up totalled approximately 142,500 sqm, above the 10-year quarterly average (108,100 sqm).
JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/535/jll-melbourne-industrial-market-overview-2q17JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 2Q17Demand this quarter was robust across industrial take-up of both existing vacancies and pre-lease deals.
JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/536/jll-perth-industrial-market-overview-2q17JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 2Q17Leasing activity across the Perth industrial market increased from the previous quarter, with gross take up totalling 48,000 sqm across seven occupier moves.
JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/537/jll-sydney-industrial-market-overview-2q17JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 2Q17Take-up volumes continued to be robust in the first half of 2017, with 343,200 sqm of gross take-up.
Australia GDP: A Return to Growth March 2017/australia/en-au/research/500/australia-gdp-a-return-to-growth-march-2017Australia GDP: A Return to Growth March 2017The economy returned decisively to growth in the final quarter of 2016, recording 1.1% growth q-q. This was boosted by household consumption, net exports and public sector investment.
JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/469/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-4q16JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 4Q16There were two tenant moves (≥ 3,000 sqm) recorded in 4Q16 totalling 10,100 sqm, both within the Inner West/East precinct.