Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Industrial Research

 

 

Australian GDP Data Release 3Q172017-12-07T13:00:00Zpdf1111378Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia GDP Data Release 3Q17.pdf/australia/en-au/research/594/australia-gdp-3q17Australian GDP Data Release 3Q17The Australian economy expanded in the September 2017 quarter. State economic growth rates are broadly converging, and this is likely to translate to an increasing re-alignment of office market fundamentals nationally. ​

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/565/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q17There were five major transactions recorded in 3Q17 totalling AUD 71.1 million.
JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/566/jll-brisbane-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Leasing demand displayed improvement. Gross take-up totalled 204,220 sqm over the September quarter.
JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/567/jll-melbourne-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Four warehouses reached practical completion in 3Q17. Supply additions totalled 104,028 sqm this quarter.
JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/568/jll-perth-industrial-market-overvire-3q17JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Leasing demand remains slow. Gross take-up totalled 22,900 sqm over the September quarter.
JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/569/jll-sydney-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Year-to-date (YTD) gross take up activity surpassed the 10-year annual average in 3Q17.
Australian GDP Data Release 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/553/gdp-data-release-2q17Australian GDP Data Release 2Q17The Australian economy posted strong growth of 0.8% q-q in 2Q17, after weather conditions had an impact on exports and construction in 1Q17.