Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 4Q162017-02-01T13:00:00Zpdf147473Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 4Q16.pdf/australia/en-au/research/469/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-4q16JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 4Q16There were two tenant moves (≥ 3,000 sqm) recorded in 4Q16 totalling 10,100 sqm, both within the Inner West/East precinct.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/472/jll-perth-industrial-market-overview-4q16JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 4Q16For the 12 months to December 2016, take-up of industrial space, in Perth, was 164,900 sqm, below the 10 year annual average.
JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/470/jll-brisbane-industrial-market-overview-4q16JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 4Q16Gross take-up remained stable in Brisbane in 4Q16, totalling 131,100 sqm, slightly down from the previous quarter (136,500 sqm).
JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/471/jll-melbourne-industrial-market-overview-4q16JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 4Q16Leasing activity recovered from a weak 3Q16 in Melbourne, with 189,900 sqm of gross take-up recorded.
JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/473/jll-sydney-industrial-market-overview-4q16JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 4Q16Gross take-up of 173,300 sqm was recorded across 15 deals over 4Q16 in Sydney.
JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016/australia/en-au/research/466/jll-vic-investment-focus-on-melbourne-december-2016JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016Melbourne is experiencing a phase of extraordinary positivity that is extending across all of its property markets. Victoria’s economy is the envy of other states but what characteristics are making Melbourne tick?
JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016/australia/en-au/research/468/jll-broad-based-queensland-recovery-december-2016JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016Vacancy in the Brisbane office market has been rising since 2012. A steady recovery is then expected, coinciding with an improvement in the Queensland economy.