Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 20162016-12-14T13:00:00Zpdf867178Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/JLL VIC Investment focus on Melbourne December 2016.pdf/australia/en-au/research/466/jll-vic-investment-focus-on-melbourne-december-2016JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016Melbourne is experiencing a phase of extraordinary positivity that is extending across all of its property markets. Victoria’s economy is the envy of other states but what characteristics are making Melbourne tick?

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016/australia/en-au/research/468/jll-broad-based-queensland-recovery-december-2016JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016Vacancy in the Brisbane office market has been rising since 2012. A steady recovery is then expected, coinciding with an improvement in the Queensland economy.
Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016/australia/en-au/research/368/re-balancing-the-queensland-economy-july-2016Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016Our latest white paper titled, Re-Balancing the Queensland Economy looks at the drivers of the Queensland economy and their implications for commercial real estate in 2016 and beyond.
JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/430/jll-perth-industrial-market-overview-3q16JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 3Q16For the 12 months to September 2016, take-up of industrial space was 161,400 sqm. Take-up in 3Q16 increased from the volumes recorded in the June quarter, as a number of larger deals were finalised.
JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/431/jll-sydney-industrial-market-overview-3q16JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 3Q16Occupier activity decreased slightly in 3Q16, with gross take-up of 257,600 sqm recorded. The figure is slightly higher than the five-year quarterly average of 180,600 sqm.
JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/427/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-3q16JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q16There were three tenant moves (>3,000 sqm) recorded in 3Q16 totalling 35,300 sqm, two of which were pre-lease moves. This represents the first major industrial pre-lease activity recorded in Adelaide since 2Q15.
JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/428/jll-brisbane-industrial-market-overview-3q16JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 3Q16Occupier moves in Brisbane recorded a total gross take-up of 100,000 sqm in 3Q16, a significant improvement from 2Q16 (16,900 sqm).