Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Industrial Research

 

 

JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q172017-10-24T13:00:00Zpdf429231Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q17.pdf/australia/en-au/research/565/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 3Q17There were five major transactions recorded in 3Q17 totalling AUD 71.1 million.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/566/jll-brisbane-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Brisbane Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Leasing demand displayed improvement. Gross take-up totalled 204,220 sqm over the September quarter.
JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/567/jll-melbourne-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Melbourne Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Four warehouses reached practical completion in 3Q17. Supply additions totalled 104,028 sqm this quarter.
JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/568/jll-perth-industrial-market-overvire-3q17JLL Perth Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Leasing demand remains slow. Gross take-up totalled 22,900 sqm over the September quarter.
JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 3Q17/australia/en-au/research/569/jll-sydney-industrial-market-overview-3q17JLL Sydney Industrial Market Overview 3Q17Year-to-date (YTD) gross take up activity surpassed the 10-year annual average in 3Q17.
GDP Data Release 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/553/gdp-data-release-2q17GDP Data Release 2Q17The Australian economy posted strong growth of 0.8% q-q in 2Q17, after weather conditions had an impact on exports and construction in 1Q17.
JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 2Q17/australia/en-au/research/533/jll-adelaide-industrial-market-overview-2q17JLL Adelaide Industrial Market Overview 2Q17Increased enquiry levels recorded at the start of 2017 have slowly begun to translate into leasing commitments with three major tenant moves totaling 15,450 sqm recorded in 2Q17.