Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Tech firm office location choice - how does it work in Asia Pacific?2017-01-11T06:00:00Zpdf3202275Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/asia-pacific/en-gb/Research/Tech firm office location choice_Jan2017.pdf/asia-pacific/en-gb/research/837/tech-firm-office-location-choice_jan2017Tech firm office location choice - how does it work in Asia Pacific?In this paper, we examine the factors involved in the regional and city location choices tech firms make, with the following key findings.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016/australia/en-au/research/466/jll-vic-investment-focus-on-melbourne-december-2016JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016Melbourne is experiencing a phase of extraordinary positivity that is extending across all of its property markets. Victoria’s economy is the envy of other states but what characteristics are making Melbourne tick?
JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016/australia/en-au/research/468/jll-broad-based-queensland-recovery-december-2016JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016Vacancy in the Brisbane office market has been rising since 2012. A steady recovery is then expected, coinciding with an improvement in the Queensland economy.
The Future of Work and Workplace/australia/en-au/research/445/the-future-of-work-and-workplaceThe Future of Work and WorkplaceThe workplace is changing. Quickly. The workers of tomorrow will be on the move, working as freelancers where the quality of their working environment will be a key determinant in their choice of employer.
Future proofing your asset to attract new tenants/australia/en-au/research/419/future-proofing-your-asset-to-attract-new-tenantsFuture proofing your asset to attract new tenantsA guide for building owners.
Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016/australia/en-au/research/368/re-balancing-the-queensland-economy-july-2016Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016Our latest white paper titled, Re-Balancing the Queensland Economy looks at the drivers of the Queensland economy and their implications for commercial real estate in 2016 and beyond.
JLL Adelaide CBD Office Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/438/jll-adelaide-cbd-office-market-overview-3q16JLL Adelaide CBD Office Market Overview 3Q16Net absorption in the Adelaide CBD was -2,200 sqm in 3Q16 as a number of organisations contracted or consolidated operations. However, prime grade net absorption was positive – for the third successive quarter.