Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 20162016-12-14T13:00:00Zpdf867178Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/JLL VIC Investment focus on Melbourne December 2016.pdf/australia/en-au/research/466/jll-vic-investment-focus-on-melbourne-december-2016JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016Melbourne is experiencing a phase of extraordinary positivity that is extending across all of its property markets. Victoria’s economy is the envy of other states but what characteristics are making Melbourne tick?

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016/australia/en-au/research/468/jll-broad-based-queensland-recovery-december-2016JLL Broad Based Queensland Recovery December 2016Vacancy in the Brisbane office market has been rising since 2012. A steady recovery is then expected, coinciding with an improvement in the Queensland economy.
JLL Centre Managers Survey September 2016/australia/en-au/research/418/jll-centre-managers-survey-september-2016JLL Centre Managers Survey September 2016Results from the August 2016 survey revealed a challenging 12 months ahead for retail centres, with some centre managers looking to reposition their centres in the face of strong competition.
Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016/australia/en-au/research/368/re-balancing-the-queensland-economy-july-2016Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016Our latest white paper titled, Re-Balancing the Queensland Economy looks at the drivers of the Queensland economy and their implications for commercial real estate in 2016 and beyond.
JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/432/jll-adelaide-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 3Q16Retail spending in South Australia (SA) has continued to be positive in 2016 after strong growth in 2015.
JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/433/jll-canberra-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 3Q16The Australian Bureau of Statistics reported retail turnover growth of 5.3% year-on-year in August 2016 in the Australian Capital Territory (ACT).
JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/434/jll-melbourne-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 3Q16Victoria continues to record the highest retail turnover growth across Australia, after it overtook NSW in May 2016 for the first time in 16 years (August 2000).