Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 4Q162017-02-01T13:00:00Zpdf162369Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia Adelaide Retail Market Overview 4Q16.pdf/australia/en-au/research/480/jll-adelaide-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 4Q16There were no completions recorded in 4Q16 resulting in annual supply of 62,500 sqm.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/481/jll-canberra-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 4Q16The average headline vacancy rate in Canberra declined during 2H16 by 1.7 percentage points (pp) to 1.5%.
JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/482/jll-melbourne-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 4Q16One retail project completed in Victoria in 4Q16, Waurn Ponds Homemaker Centre, Waurn Ponds.
JLL Perth Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/483/jll-perth-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Perth Retail Market Overview 4Q16Four retail construction projects reached completion, in Perth, in 4Q16, all in the neighbourhood retail category, adding 18,300 sqm of retail floor space.
JLL South East Queensland Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/484/jll-south-east-queensland-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL South East Queensland Retail Market Overview 4Q16Vacancy levels have fallen across the CBD, regional and sub regional markets over the past 6 months in South East Queensland.
JLL Sydney Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/485/jll-sydney-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Sydney Retail Market Overview 4Q16Retail completions in the Sydney retail market over 2016 remained below long term averages.
JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016/australia/en-au/research/466/jll-vic-investment-focus-on-melbourne-december-2016JLL VIC Investment Focus on Melbourne December 2016Melbourne is experiencing a phase of extraordinary positivity that is extending across all of its property markets. Victoria’s economy is the envy of other states but what characteristics are making Melbourne tick?