Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retail Property Research

 

 

Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 1Q182018-05-16T14:00:00Zpdf111729Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 1Q18.pdf/australia/en-au/research/692/australia-se-queensland-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 1Q18Turnover growth was mixed between the retail categories over the 12 months to February.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Australia Perth Retail Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/691/australia-perth-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia Perth Retail Market Overview 1Q18Retail spending growth in WA has slowed further.
Australia Melbourne Retail Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/686/australia-melbourne-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia Melbourne Retail Market Overview 1Q18Retailer performance remained mixed across retail categories and locations in 1Q18.
Australia Canberra Retail Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/682/australia-canberra-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia Canberra Retail Market Overview 1Q18Retail expenditure growth is decreasing nationally.
Australia Adelaide Retail Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/677/australia-adelaide-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia Adelaide Retail Market Overview 1Q18Annualised retail spending growth in South Australia was the second strongest in Australia…
Australia Sydney Retail Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/671/australia-sydney-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia Sydney Retail Market Overview 1Q18Six retailers fell into voluntary administration over 1Q18.
Australian Shopping Centre Investment Review & Outlook 2018 /australia/en-au/research/655/australian-shopping-centre-investment-review-outlook-2018Australian Shopping Centre Investment Review & Outlook 2018 Retail investment activity in 2017 was the second highest on record at AUD 8.8 billion. 2018 is likely to be another strong year, with multiple major transactions in play.