Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

Australian Shopping Centre Investment Review and Outlook March 20172017-03-12T13:00:00Zpdf16747798Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/jll-au-shopping-centre-investment-review-2017.pdf/australia/en-au/research/501/australian-shopping-centre-investment-review-outlook-2017Australian Shopping Centre Investment Review and Outlook March 2017The 13th edition of JLL’s annual Australian Shopping Centre Investment Review & Outlook highlights the key trends impacting retail investment decisions in 2017.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Australia GDP: A Return to Growth March 2017/australia/en-au/research/500/australia-gdp-a-return-to-growth-march-2017Australia GDP: A Return to Growth March 2017The economy returned decisively to growth in the final quarter of 2016, recording 1.1% growth q-q. This was boosted by household consumption, net exports and public sector investment.
JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/480/jll-adelaide-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 4Q16There were no completions recorded in 4Q16 resulting in annual supply of 62,500 sqm.
JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/481/jll-canberra-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 4Q16The average headline vacancy rate in Canberra declined during 2H16 by 1.7 percentage points (pp) to 1.5%.
JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/482/jll-melbourne-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 4Q16One retail project completed in Victoria in 4Q16, Waurn Ponds Homemaker Centre, Waurn Ponds.
JLL Perth Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/483/jll-perth-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL Perth Retail Market Overview 4Q16Four retail construction projects reached completion, in Perth, in 4Q16, all in the neighbourhood retail category, adding 18,300 sqm of retail floor space.
JLL South East Queensland Retail Market Overview 4Q16/australia/en-au/research/484/jll-south-east-queensland-retail-market-overview-4q16JLL South East Queensland Retail Market Overview 4Q16Vacancy levels have fallen across the CBD, regional and sub regional markets over the past 6 months in South East Queensland.