Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Research

 

 

JLL Centre Managers Survey September 20162016-09-13T14:00:00Zpdf120731Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia Retail Centre Managers Survey September 2016.pdf/australia/en-au/research/418/jll-centre-managers-survey-september-2016JLL Centre Managers Survey September 2016Results from the August 2016 survey revealed a challenging 12 months ahead for retail centres, with some centre managers looking to reposition their centres in the face of strong competition.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016/australia/en-au/research/368/re-balancing-the-queensland-economy-july-2016Re-balancing the Queensland Economy July 2016Our latest white paper titled, Re-Balancing the Queensland Economy looks at the drivers of the Queensland economy and their implications for commercial real estate in 2016 and beyond.
JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/432/jll-adelaide-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Adelaide Retail Market Overview 3Q16Retail spending in South Australia (SA) has continued to be positive in 2016 after strong growth in 2015.
JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/433/jll-canberra-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Canberra Retail Market Overview 3Q16The Australian Bureau of Statistics reported retail turnover growth of 5.3% year-on-year in August 2016 in the Australian Capital Territory (ACT).
JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/434/jll-melbourne-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Melbourne Retail Market Overview 3Q16Victoria continues to record the highest retail turnover growth across Australia, after it overtook NSW in May 2016 for the first time in 16 years (August 2000).
JLL Perth Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/435/jll-perth-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL Perth Retail Market Overview 3Q16The Australian Bureau of Statistics reported that retail turnover growth in Western Australia (WA) has shown further declines through 2016.
JLL South East Queensland Retail Market Overview 3Q16/australia/en-au/research/436/jll-south-east-queensland-retail-market-overview-3q16JLL South East Queensland Retail Market Overview 3Q16Queensland’s State Final Demand (SFD), reported by the Australian Bureau of Statistics (ABS), grew by 0.7% in 2Q16, following a 0.1% increase in 1Q16.