Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retail Property Research

 

 

Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 2Q182018-07-29T14:00:00Zpdf456915Free to Airhttp://www.jll.com/australia/en-au/Research/Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 2Q18.pdf/australia/en-au/research/714/australia-se-queensland-retail-market-overview-2q18Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 2Q18Turnover growth was mixed between the retail categories over the 12 months to May.

Please fill out the form to download the report.

Latest reports

 

 

Australia Perth Retail Market Overview 2Q18/australia/en-au/research/719/australia-perth-retail-market-overview-2q18Australia Perth Retail Market Overview 2Q18Subdued wage growth has been one of the primary detractors from retail turnover growth.
Australia Sydney Retail Market Overview 2Q18/australia/en-au/research/715/australia-sydney-retail-market-overview-2q18Australia Sydney Retail Market Overview 2Q18Shopping centre owners have continued to reallocate floor space to high growth food retail categories to drive performance and foot traffic.
Australia Adelaide Retail Market Overview 2Q18/australia/en-au/research/716/australia-adelaide-retail-market-overview-2q18Australia Adelaide Retail Market Overview 2Q18As at May 2018, annualised retail spending growth in South Australia (SA) was the second strongest in Australia (3.3%).
Australia Canberra Retail Market Overview 2Q18/australia/en-au/research/717/australia-canberra-retail-market-overview-2q18Australia Canberra Retail Market Overview 2Q18Retail expenditure growth slowed across both the Canberra market and in Australia overall.
Australia Melbourne Retail Market Overview 2Q18/australia/en-au/research/718/australia-melbourne-retail-market-overview-2q18Australia Melbourne Retail Market Overview 2Q18Retailer performance remained mixed across retail categories and locations in 2Q18.
Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 1Q18/australia/en-au/research/692/australia-se-queensland-retail-market-overview-1q18Australia SE Queensland Retail Market Overview 1Q18Turnover growth was mixed between the retail categories over the 12 months to February.