Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Team

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Our Team

Whether you develop, occupy or invest in industrial real estate, we provide expertise and smart solutions based on a complete 360-degree perspective, ​​enabling you to make informed decisions. Learn more about our national business heads and deals by hovering over their photos below.

  •  

    Tony Iuliano
    Regional Director,
    Head of Capital Markets Industrial & Logistics
    tony.iuliano@ap.jll.com

  •  

    Michael Wall
    Head of Industrial,
    NSW
    michael.wall@ap.jll.com

  •  

    Matthew Ellis
    Head of Industrial,
    VIC
    matthew.ellis@ap.jll.com

  •  

    Jamie Guerra
    Head of Industrial,
    SA
    jamie.guerra@ap.jll.com

  •  

    Gary Hyland
    Director
    Industrial - QLD
    gary.hyland@ap.jll.com

  •  

    Shaun Canniffe
    Head of Industrial - QLD
    JLL - Brisbane, QLD
    shaun.canniffe@ap.jll.com

  •  

    Nick Goodridge
    Head of Industrial,
    WA
    nick.goodridge@ap.jll.com

  •                  
Home
​​
​​​